Homepage

Products

Recas

Recas Hall of Fame

Recas Hall of Fame

This portion of the site recognizes outstanding achievement in the world of co-op advertising. Each Recas subscriber listed in this section has greatly increased co-op awareness in their local market, thus increasing co-op sales and providing new incremental revenue streams at their media.

Welcome our new 2012 members!

Debbie Larson
Co-op/Commercial Printing Coordinator
Packaging Manager
Missoulian Newspaper, Lee Enterprises
500 S. Higgins
(406)-523-5318 Office
debbie.larson@missoulian.com

View Success Story

Steven Brown
Sales Supervisor
Co-op Advertising
Bay Area News Group, MediaNews
408-920-5041 Office
707-327-8797 Cell
smbrown@bayareanewsgroup.com

View Success Story

Joann Leger
SunSentinel, A Tribune Property
Co-op Advertising Coordinator
954-425-1987 Office
jleger@tribune.com

View Success Story


Cathy Mills
The Co-op ADvantage
Dallas, Texas
408-772-7961
cathy@co-opadvantage.com
http://co-opadvantage.com

View Success Story

Beth Mills
Morning Star Publishing Company
A Journal Register Publication
Mt. Pleasant, MI
989-779-6033
bmills@michigannewspapers.com

View Success Story

Jim Nylander
The Pocono Record
Ottaway Newspapers, Division of Dow Jones
Stroudsburg, PA
570-420-4375
jnylander@poconorecord.com

View Success Story

Nancy Chodak - Advertising Director
Diane Bodine - Retired Co-op Coordinator
Genesee Valley Pennysaver
150,000 Weekly
585-226-8111
nancychodak@gvpennysaver.com

View Success Story

Vicky Fiandt
Co-op Manager
The Papers
206 South Main Street
Milford, IN 46542
800-733-4111 Ext# 2310
866-580-1138 Ext# 2310 direct voice mail
Fax# 574-658-4701
vfiandt@the-papers.com

View Success Story

Tim Marceau
Cell: (802) 683-4127
tim@cooperativemediasolutions.com

View Success Story

Suzanne M. Bailey
Los Angeles Times Media Group
Manager
Co-op & Vendor Support Advertising
1375 Sunflower Ave
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-966-4680 Office
213-245-3346 Mobile
714-966-7448 Fax
suzanne.bailey@latimes.com

View Success Story

Linda Holway
Former Advertising Director
Seacoast Media Group
Ottaway Publications
Portsmouth, NH

View Success Story

Janie Houston Pace
Former Advertising Co-op Coordinator
Star-Telegram, A McClatchy Property
Fort Worth, TX

View Success Story

Doris Diaz
Former Co-op Advertising Manager
The Press-Enterprise
Belo Corp.
Riverside, CA

View Success Story

Michele Guilford
Former Co-op Manager
Post & Courier
Evening Post Pub.
Charleston, SC

View Success Story

John D.F. Thomas
J.T. Adman
916-217-3373
johnthomas@jtadman.com
www.jtadman.com

View Success Story

Keri Alexander
Former Co-op Advertising Manager
Coeur d’Alene Press
A Hagedone Publication
Coeur d’Alene, ID

View Success Story

Janice DeSimone
Former Co-op Advertising Manager
The Neighborhood Newspapers
Farmingdale, N.Y.

View Success Story

Additional Hall of Fame Members

Julie Lavoie
Comcast Cable
Former Co-op Coordinator
Wellesly, MA

Barb Flicker
The Post-Bulletin
Rochestor, MN
507-285-7781
bflicker@postbulletin.com

Jen Duchman
The Baltimore Sun
A Tribune Publishing Company
Baltimore, MD
410-332-6058
jennifer.duchman@baltsun.com

Robin Johnson
VP, Director of Co-op Sales
Univision Broadcasting
305-471-1563
rjohnson@univision.net

Mary Swaringen (Former Co-op Manager)
The Journal Star
Peoria, IL

Nancy Papen (retired)
Verizon Information Systems
Co-op Supervisor
St. Petersburg, FL

    Follow MultiAd on Twitter